• Rates communities
  • Website 100% Circus
    This is a sample picture
  • C-BALL a team at your side !
    C -BALL a team at your side !
  • https://www.c-ball.fr

Team C-ball

Circus arts professionals for over 13 years before the lack of quality hardware vendors at competitive prices in our region (Lorraine), we decided d'ouvrir our company: SARL C-BALL (Buy / Sell / Location).
Our skills as professionals (artists and teachers) are diverse: juggling (balls, clubs, scarves, rings), juggling (plates, diabolos, devil sticks, cigar boxes, Bollas), balance (unicycle, Rolla-bolla, Chinese ball, balance wire stilts), acrobatics, trapeze and clowning expression (accessories and makeup).
Our requirements in terms of quality lead us to propose only brands that we know perfectly and the products tested by us: Henry's, MISTER BABACHE, BEARD, LARIBOULDINGUE, QU-AX, KOXX-ONE, NIMBUS, VOLTIGE, AEROTECH , ACTIVE PEOPLE, QUALATEX, GYMNOVA, POWERISER, KRYOLAN, PREAU, LUNASTIX, PLAY, SUNDIA.
We teach circus arts in one of the few circus schools "hard" of the North-East of France: the school of the Red Nose. The leisure structure is in place for nearly 10 years. It welcomes both children from 3 years as teenagers or adults. She works with a variety of audiences, in partnership with different structures: schools, colleges, universities, community centers, MJC, day hospital, specialized educational centers (ITEP, SESSAD) (Alsace, Vosges, Meurthe et Moselle, Moselle). Used by many professionals (animators, educators, nurses, d'EPS teacher, school teacher, psychomotor ...). RacksWe circus entertainment.

Our business artist's led us on the road festivals, conventions, courses .. Some councils, committees of companies, tourist offices, associations, trust us.

This experience, expertise, and professional background, we wish to benefit all lovers of Cirque through C-BALL



Follow us on Facebook

• tarifs collectvités
  • C-ball 100% cirque
  • C-BALL une équipe à vos cotés
  • www.c-ball.fr

L'équipe C-ball

Professionnels des Arts du cirque depuis plus de 13 ans, devant l´absence de revendeurs de matériel de qualité et à un prix compétitif dans notre région (Lorraine), nous avons décidé d´ouvrir notre société : SARL C-BALL (Achat / Vente / Location).
Nos compétences en tant que professionnels (artistes et enseignants) sont diverses : jonglage (balles, massues, foulards, anneaux), jonglerie (assiettes, diabolos, bâtons du diable, boites à cigares, bollas), équilibre (monocycle, rolla-bolla, boule chinoise, fil d´ équilibre, échasses), acrobatie, trapèze et expression clownesque (accessoire et maquillage).
Nos exigences en terme de qualité nous conduisent à ne proposer que des marques que nous connaissons parfaitement et des produits testés par nos soins : HENRY´S, MISTER BABACHE, BEARD, LARIBOULDINGUE, QU-AX, KOXX-ONE, NIMBUS, VOLTIGE, AEROTECH, ACTIVE PEOPLE, QUALATEX, GYMNOVA, POWERISER, KRYOLAN, PREAU, LUNASTIX, PLAY, SUNDIA.
Nous enseignons les Arts du cirque dans l´une des rares écoles de cirque « en dur » du Nord-Est de la France : l´école des Nez Rouges. Cette structure de loisir est en place depuis près de 10 ans. Elle accueille aussi bien des enfants à partir de 3 ans, que des adolescents ou des adultes. Elle travaille avec des publics variés, en partenariat avec différentes structures : écoles, collèges, lycées, universités, centres sociaux, MJC, hôpital de jour, centres éducatifs spécialisés (ITEP, SESSAD) (Alsace, Vosges, Meurthe et Moselle, Moselle). Utilisé par de nombreux professionnels (animateurs, éducateurs, infirmiers, professeur d´EPS, professeur des écoles, psychomotriciennes...). Animations d´ateliers cirque.

Notre métier d´artiste nous a conduits sur la route des festivals, des conventions, des stages.. Des mairies, des comités d entreprises, des offices du tourisme, des associations, nous ont fait confiance.

Cette expérience, ce savoir-faire, et ce parcours professionnel, nous souhaitons en faire profiter tous les passionnés du Cirque par le biais de C-BALL